+86-13524328408

公司简介
绫罗美纺

集研发、生产、销售和进出口业务为一体的大型家纺企业。

绫罗美纺

集研发、生产、销售和进出口业务为一体的大型家纺企业

苏州绫罗美纺国际贸易有限公司下设苏州绫罗美纺植绒有限公司,桐乡绫罗美纺纺织有限公司,北厍涂层厂,是一家集研发、生产、销售和进出口业务为一体的大型家纺企业。

绫罗美纺坐落于中国最大的纺织基地,文明遐迩的纺织之乡。为满足日益增长的订单需求,我司30000多平方米的苏州生产基地和14000平方米的桐乡生产基地同时生产,单日面料产能20万米右。

自1989年成立以来,我司致力于各种面料生产:各类经编布 ,仿麻布,中高档植绒布,广泛运用于装饰、服装、鞋业、宾馆、床上用品、包装、家具、电子等,尤其在沙发布,窗帘布,功能性布料,各类装饰布方面更为突出;烫金机,印花机,压花机,复合机,切边机,打卷机等整套生产设备。

我司自主生产能力处于行业领先地位,拥有国内先进的专业生产设备。自1994年以来,绫罗美纺多次被评为一级信用企业,AA级资信企业,吴江市工会委员会优秀企业等;独立的新产品开发部门和质检部门,从纱线,纺织,染色层层把关,严格控制产品质量。

一寸绫罗一寸心,用心打造客户满意的面料,绫罗美纺不忘初心,始终牢记企业使命,立志于服务全球家纺面料,创造和谐,诚信,可持续发展的企业文化。

我司产品在中国、德国、波兰、俄罗斯、美国、加拿大、韩国、土耳其、沙特阿拉伯、伊朗、意大利、丹麦、埃及等市场广受欢迎,势头大好,未来可期。

30年风雨磨砺,30年铸就辉煌。

绫罗美纺期待与您的合作!

公司环境

凭借先进的模具设计,钢模制造,注塑成型和自动产品生产设备,它为产品的卓越品质提供了坚实的保证和基础。

大堂
办公室
办公室
办公室
工厂
厂房
工厂
工厂
工厂
工厂
工厂
工厂

期待与您更深入的合作

凭借产品和服务的宗旨,我们致力于为您提供更多不同的面料。

+86-13524328408

Company Profile
Rosso Textile

A Large-scale Home Textile Enterprise Integrating R&d, Production, Sales And International Trading Business.

Rosso Textile

A Large-scale Home Textile Enterprise Integrating R&d, Production, Sales And International Trading Business.

Zhejiang Rosso Textile Co., Ltd. consists of Suzhou Lingluo Meifang International Trade Co., Ltd., Lingluo Meifang Flocking Co., Ltd., & Tongxiang Lingluo Meifang Textile Co., Ltd., and Beishe Coating Factory, which is a large-scale home textile enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales, and international trading business.

Rosso textile is located in China's largest textile base, known as the “Hometown of Textile” - Haining, Zhejiang Province. In order to meet the increasing demand of orders, our company's production base in Suzhou with more than 30,000 square meters and Tongxiang production base with 14,000 square meters are doing the production at the same time. The daily fabric production capacity of Rosso textile is about 200,000 meters.

Since 1989, Rosso Textile has been committed to the production of various fabrics: all kinds of warp-knitted fabrics, Imitation linen, high end flocking fabrics, which are widely used in upholstery, clothing, footwear, hotels, bedding, packaging, furniture, electronics, etc., especially in sofa fabrics, curtain fabrics, functional fabrics, and various upholstery fabrics. Rosso Textile has a complete set of production equipment such as bronzing machine, printing machine, embossing machine, bonding machine, trimming machine, rolling machine, etc.

Rosso Textile has advanced professional production equipment. Its independent production capacity is in the leading position in the industry. Since 1994, Rosso Textile has been rated as a first-level credit enterprise, AA-level credit enterprise, outstanding enterprise of Wujiang City Trade Union Committee, etc.; Rosso’s independent departments of product development and quality control will track from yarn, weaving, dyeing, and other related procedures to strictly control the quality.

One inch silk a feeling, Rosso never forgets its original intention, it always keeps the corporate mission in mind: determined to serve the global home textile fabrics and creating a harmonious, honest and sustainable corporate culture.

Our products are extremely popular in markets such as China, Germany, Poland, Russia, the United States, Canada, South Korea, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Italy, Denmark, Egypt, etc. The momentum is strong and the future can be highly expected.

30 years of trials and tribulations, 30 years cast of glorious.

Rosso Textile is looking forward to cooperating with you!

Company Environment

With advanced mold design, steel mold manufacturing, injection molding and automatic product production equipment, it provides a solid guarantee and foundation for the excellent quality of products.

Lobby
Office
Office
Office
Factory
Factory Workshop
Factory
Factory
Factory
Factory
Factory
Factory

Looking forward to more in-depth cooperation with you

With the tenet of products and service, we are committed to providing you with more various fabrics.